Mount Forest Chamber of Commerce   519-323-4480

Wellington North Youth Action Council (Y.A.C.)

Share your opinions, thoughts and ideas on our community!
Come organize and plan events you would like to see happen.
Also don't miss out on any of other events in October

So what are you waiting for? Come join us for some fun!

Contact Trish Wake for more details

Schedule

Monday, Nov 19, 2018 (~2 days, 20 hours)
Monday, Nov 26, 2018 (~1 week, 2 days)
Monday, Dec 3, 2018 (~2 weeks, 2 days)
Monday, Dec 10, 2018 (~3 weeks, 2 days)
Monday, Dec 17, 2018 (~1 month, 20 hours)
Monday, Dec 24, 2018 (~1 month, 1 week)
Monday, Dec 31, 2018 (~1 month, 2 weeks)
Monday, Jan 7, 2019 (~1 month, 3 weeks)
Monday, Jan 14, 2019 (~1 month, 4 weeks)
Monday, Jan 21, 2019 (~2 months, 5 days)
 

Contact Details

Event Organizer:Wellington North Youth Action Council
Event Contact:Trish Wake
Email:yac@wellington-north.com
Trish Wake:519.323.4480
 
Powered by ECMS Horizons