Mount Forest Chamber of Commerce   519-323-4480

Wellington North Safe Communities

Wellington North Safe Communities committee is a dedicated group

of community volunteers that are striving to make our community a

safer place to live work and play.

Come out and be part of a group that is making great  

things happen.                                                          

For more information please contact Bob McArthur

519-313-0487

 

Schedule

Monday, Jan 29, 2018 (~1 week, 4 days)
Monday, Feb 26, 2018 (~1 month, 1 week)
Monday, Mar 26, 2018 (~2 months, 1 week)
Monday, Apr 30, 2018 (~3 months, 1 week)
Monday, May 28, 2018 (~4 months, 1 week)
Monday, Jun 25, 2018 (~5 months, 1 week)
Monday, Jul 30, 2018 (~6 months, 1 week)
Monday, Aug 27, 2018 (~7 months, 1 week)
Monday, Sep 24, 2018 (~8 months, 1 week)
Monday, Oct 29, 2018 (~9 months, 2 weeks)
 

Contact Details

 
Powered by ECMS Horizons