Mount Forest Chamber of Commerce   519-323-4480

T.O.P.S Harriston

Harriston United Church (side door) Elevator availible, everyone welcome

Contact Linda (519 338 3012)

 

Schedule

Monday, Jan 22, 2018 (~4 days, 1 hour)
Monday, Jan 29, 2018 (~1 week, 4 days)
Monday, Feb 5, 2018 (~2 weeks, 4 days)
Monday, Feb 12, 2018 (~3 weeks, 4 days)
Monday, Feb 19, 2018 (~1 month, 2 days)
Monday, Feb 26, 2018 (~1 month, 1 week)
Monday, Mar 5, 2018 (~1 month, 2 weeks)
Monday, Mar 12, 2018 (~1 month, 3 weeks)
Monday, Mar 19, 2018 (~2 months, 40 minutes)
Monday, Mar 26, 2018 (~2 months, 1 week)
 

Contact Details

Event Contact:Linda
Harriston United Church:
57 Young St
Harriston, ON N0G 1Z0
CA
 
Powered by ECMS Horizons