Mount Forest Chamber of Commerce   519-323-4480

T.O.P.S Harriston

Harriston United Church (side door) Elevator availible, everyone welcome

Contact Linda (519 338 3012)

 

Schedule

Monday, Sep 24, 2018 (~44 minutes, 54 seconds)
Monday, Oct 1, 2018 (~1 week, 44 minutes)
Monday, Oct 8, 2018 (~2 weeks, 44 minutes)
Monday, Oct 15, 2018 (~3 weeks, 44 minutes)
Monday, Oct 22, 2018 (~4 weeks, 44 minutes)
Monday, Oct 29, 2018 (~1 month, 5 days)
Monday, Nov 5, 2018 (~1 month, 1 week)
Monday, Nov 12, 2018 (~1 month, 2 weeks)
Monday, Nov 19, 2018 (~1 month, 3 weeks)
Monday, Nov 26, 2018 (~2 months, 3 days)
 

Contact Details

Event Contact:Linda
Harriston United Church:
57 Young St
Harriston, ON N0G 1Z0
CA
 
Powered by ECMS Horizons