Mount Forest Chamber of Commerce   519-323-4480

T.O.P.S Harriston

Harriston United Church (side door) Elevator availible, everyone welcome

Contact Linda (519 338 3012)

 

Schedule

Monday, Nov 19, 2018 (~2 days, 20 hours)
Monday, Nov 26, 2018 (~1 week, 2 days)
Monday, Dec 3, 2018 (~2 weeks, 2 days)
Monday, Dec 10, 2018 (~3 weeks, 2 days)
Monday, Dec 17, 2018 (~1 month, 20 hours)
Monday, Dec 24, 2018 (~1 month, 1 week)
Monday, Dec 31, 2018 (~1 month, 2 weeks)
Monday, Jan 7, 2019 (~1 month, 3 weeks)
Monday, Jan 14, 2019 (~1 month, 4 weeks)
Monday, Jan 21, 2019 (~2 months, 5 days)
 

Contact Details

Event Contact:Linda
Harriston United Church:
57 Young St
Harriston, ON N0G 1Z0
CA
 
Powered by ECMS Horizons