Mount Forest Chamber of Commerce   519-323-4480

T.O.P.S Harriston

Harriston United Church (side door) Elevator availible, everyone welcome

Contact Linda (519 338 3012)

 

Schedule

Monday, Jul 23, 2018 (~2 days, 2 hours)
Monday, Jul 30, 2018 (~1 week, 2 days)
Monday, Aug 6, 2018 (~2 weeks, 2 days)
Monday, Aug 13, 2018 (~3 weeks, 2 days)
Monday, Aug 20, 2018 (~1 month, 2 hours)
Monday, Aug 27, 2018 (~1 month, 1 week)
Monday, Sep 3, 2018 (~1 month, 2 weeks)
Monday, Sep 10, 2018 (~1 month, 3 weeks)
Monday, Sep 17, 2018 (~1 month, 4 weeks)
Monday, Sep 24, 2018 (~2 months, 5 days)
 

Contact Details

Event Contact:Linda
Harriston United Church:
57 Young St
Harriston, ON N0G 1Z0
CA
 
Powered by ECMS Horizons