Mount Forest Chamber of Commerce   519-323-4480

T.O.P.S Conestoga Estates Weight Loss Support Group

Location: Main Hall Conestoga Estates

For more information contact:

Ruth: 519-848-6193

 

Schedule

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 (~4 days, 19 hours)
Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019 (~1 week, 4 days)
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 (~2 weeks, 4 days)
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 (~3 weeks, 4 days)
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 (~1 month, 2 days)
Tuesday, Jul 2, 2019 (~1 month, 1 week)
Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019 (~1 month, 2 weeks)
Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 (~1 month, 3 weeks)
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 (~2 months, 19 hours)
Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 (~2 months, 1 week)
 

Contact Details

 
Powered by ECMS Horizons