Mount Forest Chamber of Commerce   519-323-4480

T.O.P.S Conestoga Estates Weight Loss Support Group

Location: Main Hall Conestoga Estates

For more information contact:

Ruth: 519-848-6193

 

Schedule

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 (~-9 hours, -53 minutes)
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 (~6 days, 14 hours)
Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018 (~1 week, 6 days)
Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018 (~2 weeks, 6 days)
Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018 (~3 weeks, 6 days)
Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018 (~1 month, 4 days)
Tuesday, Jul 3, 2018 (~1 month, 1 week)
Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018 (~1 month, 2 weeks)
Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018 (~1 month, 3 weeks)
Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 (~2 months, 2 days)
 

Contact Details

 
Powered by ECMS Horizons