Mount Forest Chamber of Commerce   519-323-4480

T.O.P.S Conestoga Estates Weight Loss Support Group

Location: Main Hall Conestoga Estates

For more information contact:

Ruth: 519-848-6193

 

Schedule

Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018 (~3 days, 20 hours)
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 (~1 week, 3 days)
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018 (~2 weeks, 3 days)
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 (~3 weeks, 3 days)
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 (~1 month, 1 day)
Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018 (~1 month, 1 week)
Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019 (~1 month, 2 weeks)
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019 (~1 month, 3 weeks)
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 (~1 month, 4 weeks)
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019 (~2 months, 6 days)
 

Contact Details

 
Powered by ECMS Horizons