Mount Forest Chamber of Commerce   519-323-4480

T.O.P.S Conestoga Estates Weight Loss Support Group

Location: Main Hall Conestoga Estates

For more information contact:

Ruth: 519-848-6193

 

Schedule

Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018 (~1 day, 43 minutes)
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 (~1 week, 1 day)
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018 (~2 weeks, 1 day)
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 (~3 weeks, 1 day)
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 (~4 weeks, 1 day)
Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018 (~1 month, 6 days)
Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018 (~1 month, 1 week)
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018 (~1 month, 2 weeks)
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018 (~1 month, 3 weeks)
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 (~2 months, 4 days)
 

Contact Details

 
Powered by ECMS Horizons