Mount Forest Chamber of Commerce   519-323-4480

Canadian Blood Services

Schedule

Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018 (~2 weeks, 3 days)
Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019 (~1 month, 2 weeks)
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019 (~2 months, 2 weeks)
Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019 (~3 months, 2 weeks)
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019 (~4 months, 2 weeks)
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 (~5 months, 3 weeks)
Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019 (~6 months, 2 weeks)
Tuesday, Jul 2, 2019 (~7 months, 2 weeks)
Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019 (~8 months, 3 weeks)
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 (~9 months, 2 weeks)
 

Contact Details

Event Organizer:Blood Donor Clinics
 
Powered by ECMS Horizons