Mount Forest Chamber of Commerce   519-323-4480

Bereaved Families of Ontario

First Wednesday of each month from 7-9pm, no registration required

Schedule

Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm (~2 weeks, 3 days)
Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm (~1 month, 3 weeks)
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm (~2 months, 2 weeks)
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm (~3 months, 2 weeks)
Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm (~4 months, 3 weeks)
Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm (~5 months, 3 weeks)
Wednesday, Jan 1, 2020 7:00pm to 9:00pm (~6 months, 2 weeks)
Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020 7:00pm to 9:00pm (~7 months, 3 weeks)
Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020 7:00pm to 9:00pm (~8 months, 3 weeks)
Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020 7:00pm to 9:00pm (~9 months, 2 weeks)
 

Contact Details

Event Organizer:Bereaved Families of Ontario - Midwestern Region
Event Contact:Melina Pearson
Birmingham Retirement Community:
356A Birmingham St. E
Mount Forest, ON N0G2L2
CA
 
We encountered a minor error but were able to recover, if this continues please notify the administrator. (2C7B30)
Powered by ECMS Horizons