Mount Forest Chamber of Commerce   519-323-4480

Youth Action Counsel Meeting

Schedule

Thursday, Jun 29, 2017 7:00pm to 8:00pm (~6 days, 4 hours)
Thursday, Jul 13, 2017 7:00pm to 8:00pm (~2 weeks, 6 days)
Thursday, Jul 27, 2017 7:00pm to 8:00pm (~1 month, 4 days)
Thursday, Aug 10, 2017 7:00pm to 8:00pm (~1 month, 2 weeks)
Thursday, Aug 24, 2017 7:00pm to 8:00pm (~2 months, 2 days)
Thursday, Sep 7, 2017 7:00pm to 8:00pm (~2 months, 2 weeks)
Thursday, Sep 21, 2017 7:00pm to 8:00pm (~3 months, 4 hours)
Thursday, Oct 5, 2017 7:00pm to 8:00pm (~3 months, 2 weeks)
Thursday, Oct 19, 2017 7:00pm to 8:00pm (~3 months, 4 weeks)
Thursday, Nov 2, 2017 7:00pm to 8:00pm (~4 months, 1 week)
 

Contact Details

Event Contact:Trish Wake
Phone:519.323.4480
New Growth Family Centre:
211 Birmingham St W
Mount Forest, ON N0G 2L1
CA
 

2016 Fireworks Festival July 15 to 17

Business After 5

Your Ad Could Be Here

Powered by ECMS Horizons