Mount Forest Chamber of Commerce   519-323-4480

T.O.P.S Harriston

Weight loss support group. Takeing pounds off sensibly 

Schedule

Monday, Aug 28, 2017 7:00pm to 7:00pm (~4 days, 17 hours)
Monday, Sep 4, 2017 7:00pm to 7:00pm (~1 week, 4 days)
Monday, Sep 11, 2017 7:00pm to 7:00pm (~2 weeks, 4 days)
Monday, Sep 18, 2017 7:00pm to 7:00pm (~3 weeks, 4 days)
Monday, Sep 25, 2017 7:00pm to 7:00pm (~1 month, 2 days)
Monday, Oct 2, 2017 7:00pm to 7:00pm (~1 month, 1 week)
Monday, Oct 9, 2017 7:00pm to 7:00pm (~1 month, 2 weeks)
Monday, Oct 16, 2017 7:00pm to 7:00pm (~1 month, 3 weeks)
Monday, Oct 23, 2017 7:00pm to 7:00pm (~2 months, 17 hours)
Monday, Oct 30, 2017 7:00pm to 7:00pm (~2 months, 1 week)
 

Contact Details

Event Contact:Linda
Phone:519.338.3012
Harriston United Church:
57 Young St
Harriston, ON N0G 1Z0
CA
 
gameover.jpg

Business After 5

FrontAdCardsmall.png
Powered by ECMS Horizons