Mount Forest Chamber of Commerce   519-323-4480

T.O.P.S Conestoga Estates

Taking Pounds Off Sensibly 

Schedule

Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017 10:00am to 10:00am (~14 hours, 2 minutes)
Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017 10:00am to 10:00am (~1 week, 14 hours)
Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017 10:00am to 10:00am (~2 weeks, 14 hours)
Tuesday, Nov 7, 2017 10:00am to 10:00am (~3 weeks, 15 hours)
Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 10:00am to 10:00am (~4 weeks, 15 hours)
Tuesday, Nov 21, 2017 10:00am to 10:00am (~1 month, 5 days)
Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017 10:00am to 10:00am (~1 month, 1 week)
Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017 10:00am to 10:00am (~1 month, 2 weeks)
Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017 10:00am to 10:00am (~1 month, 3 weeks)
Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017 10:00am to 10:00am (~2 months, 3 days)
 

Contact Details

Ruth:519.848.6793
Conestoga Estates:
8773 Concession Road 9
Moorefield, ON N0G2K0
CA
 
gameover.jpg

Business After 5

FrontAdCardsmall.png
Powered by ECMS Horizons