Mount Forest Chamber of Commerce   519-323-4480

T.O.P.S Conestoga Estates

Taking Pounds Off Sensibly 

Schedule

Tuesday, Jun 27, 2017 10:00am to 10:00am (~3 days, 19 hours)
Tuesday, Jul 4, 2017 10:00am to 10:00am (~1 week, 3 days)
Tuesday, Jul 11, 2017 10:00am to 10:00am (~2 weeks, 3 days)
Tuesday, Jul 18, 2017 10:00am to 10:00am (~3 weeks, 3 days)
Tuesday, Jul 25, 2017 10:00am to 10:00am (~1 month, 1 day)
Tuesday, Aug 1, 2017 10:00am to 10:00am (~1 month, 1 week)
Tuesday, Aug 8, 2017 10:00am to 10:00am (~1 month, 2 weeks)
Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017 10:00am to 10:00am (~1 month, 3 weeks)
Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017 10:00am to 10:00am (~1 month, 4 weeks)
Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 10:00am to 10:00am (~2 months, 6 days)
 

Contact Details

Ruth:519.848.6793
Conestoga Estates:
8773 Concession Road 9
Moorefield, ON N0G2K0
CA
 

2016 Fireworks Festival July 15 to 17

Business After 5

Your Ad Could Be Here

Powered by ECMS Horizons