Mount Forest Chamber of Commerce   519-323-4480

ShuffleBoard

Schedule

Thursday, Oct 19, 2017 (~6 hours, 3 minutes)
Thursday, Oct 26, 2017 (~1 week, 6 hours)
Thursday, Nov 2, 2017 (~2 weeks, 6 hours)
Thursday, Nov 9, 2017 (~3 weeks, 7 hours)
Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 (~4 weeks, 7 hours)
Thursday, Nov 23, 2017 (~1 month, 5 days)
Thursday, Nov 30, 2017 (~1 month, 1 week)
Thursday, Dec 7, 2017 (~1 month, 2 weeks)
Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 (~1 month, 3 weeks)
Thursday, Dec 21, 2017 (~2 months, 3 days)
 

Contact Details

Event Contact:Helen Moore
Helen Moore:519.323.4931
 
gameover.jpg

Business After 5

FrontAdCardsmall.png
Powered by ECMS Horizons