Mount Forest Chamber of Commerce   519-323-4480

Jr. Youth

Grades 6-8 

Schedule

Wednesday, Jun 28, 2017 (~4 days, 9 hours)
Wednesday, Jul 5, 2017 (~1 week, 4 days)
Wednesday, Jul 12, 2017 (~2 weeks, 4 days)
Wednesday, Jul 19, 2017 (~3 weeks, 4 days)
Wednesday, Jul 26, 2017 (~1 month, 2 days)
Wednesday, Aug 2, 2017 (~1 month, 1 week)
Wednesday, Aug 9, 2017 (~1 month, 2 weeks)
Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017 (~1 month, 3 weeks)
Wednesday, Aug 23, 2017 (~2 months, 9 hours)
Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017 (~2 months, 1 week)
 

Contact Details

Event Organizer:Mount Forest Pentecostal Church
Event Contact:Colleen Matthews
T-:519.323.1023
F-:519.323.4970
Mount Forest Pentecostal Church:
259 Fergus St S
Mount Forest, ON N0G 2L2
CA
 

2016 Fireworks Festival July 15 to 17

Business After 5

Your Ad Could Be Here

Powered by ECMS Horizons