Mount Forest Chamber of Commerce   519-323-4480

Jr. Youth

Grades 6-8 

Schedule

Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017 (~5 days, 23 hours)
Wednesday, Sep 6, 2017 (~1 week, 5 days)
Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017 (~2 weeks, 5 days)
Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017 (~3 weeks, 5 days)
Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017 (~1 month, 3 days)
Wednesday, Oct 4, 2017 (~1 month, 1 week)
Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017 (~1 month, 2 weeks)
Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017 (~1 month, 3 weeks)
Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017 (~2 months, 1 day)
Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017 (~2 months, 1 week)
 

Contact Details

Event Organizer:Mount Forest Pentecostal Church
Event Contact:Colleen Matthews
T-:519.323.1023
F-:519.323.4970
Mount Forest Pentecostal Church:
259 Fergus St S
Mount Forest, ON N0G 2L2
CA
 
gameover.jpg

Business After 5

FrontAdCardsmall.png
Powered by ECMS Horizons