Mount Forest Chamber of Commerce   519-323-4480

Ignite Youth

Grades 8-12 

Schedule

Friday, May 26, 2017 7:00pm to 7:00pm (~3 days, 23 hours)
Friday, Jun 2, 2017 7:00pm to 7:00pm (~1 week, 3 days)
Friday, Jun 9, 2017 7:00pm to 7:00pm (~2 weeks, 3 days)
Friday, Jun 16, 2017 7:00pm to 7:00pm (~3 weeks, 3 days)
Friday, Jun 23, 2017 7:00pm to 7:00pm (~1 month, 1 day)
Friday, Jun 30, 2017 7:00pm to 7:00pm (~1 month, 1 week)
Friday, Jul 7, 2017 7:00pm to 7:00pm (~1 month, 2 weeks)
Friday, Jul 14, 2017 7:00pm to 7:00pm (~1 month, 3 weeks)
Friday, Jul 21, 2017 7:00pm to 7:00pm (~1 month, 4 weeks)
Friday, Jul 28, 2017 7:00pm to 7:00pm (~2 months, 6 days)
 

Contact Details

Event Organizer:Mount Forest Pentecostal Church
Event Contact:Colleen Matthews
Phone:519.323.1023
fax:519.323.4970
Mount Forest Pentecostal Church:
259 Fergus St S
Mount Forest, ON N0G 2L2
CA
 

2016 Fireworks Festival July 15 to 17

Business After 5

Your Ad Could Be Here

Powered by ECMS Horizons